Canton of St.Gallen

Canton of St.Gallen
St.Gallen Logo

Along with the cantons of Thurgau, Appenzell Ausserrhoden, and Appenzell Innerrhoden, the canton of St.Gallen is a member of the St.GallenBodenseeArea (SGBA) and part of the third-largest and most cost-efficient economic area of Switzerland.

Canton of St.Gallen

Davidstrasse 35
9001 St. Gallen
Telephone: +41 58 229 64 64

Recommend us
How should we contact you?

Premium Partner

Strategic partners

Institutional partner

Official program